Joy Bangla Youth Award – Friday, May 1, 2015
May 2, 2015
Another 10 Change Makers Received JBYA in Different Categories
May 3, 2015
Show all

20 champions of change received award

The much awaited “Joy Bangla Youth Award Ceremony” just kicked off. Already 20 awardees are named and received their awards from Honorable ICT Adviser to PM, Sajeeb Wazed Joy. The entire program is covered by Ekattor TV and live streaming is available on and and

The list of awardees is under mentioned in two clusters are:
Community Development awardees:
Md. Najmul Haque, Md. Nazrul Islam, Ahsan Rony, Suman Chandra Das, Mohiuddin Kawser, Jewel Rana, Mohidur Rahman, H M Khairul Basar, Lovely Khondokar and Hira Mukta Begum

Social Inclusion and Empowerment awardees:
Md Shahidul Islam, Bijoy Rudro Paul, Kanjilal Roy Jibon, Al Mamun, Md Abdur Rahim, Keshob Roy, Kumar Bishajit Baraman, Farzana Khan Likhon, Mohon Robi Das and K M Moshiur Rahman